NASA Office of Logic Design

NASA Office of Logic Design

A scientific study of the problems of digital engineering for space flight systems,
with a view to their practical solution.


2005 MAPLD International Conference

Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
Washington, D.C.

September 7-9, 2005

Technical Committee

 

Chairmen

Conference Chairman
Richard B. Katz
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
 
Conference Co-Chairman
Alan Hunsberger
National Security Agency
Conference Co-Chairman
Tanya Vladimirova
University of Surrey
 
Conference Co-Chairman for Peer-Reviewed Papers
Kevin Hames
NASA Johnson Space Center
Conference Co-Chairman, European Liaison
Hans Tiggeler
Conference Co-Chairman
Rod Barto
NASA Office of Logic Design/Spacecraft Digital Engineering

 

Technical Committee

Name

Organization

E-mail

Ray Andraka The Andraka Consulting Group ray@andraka.com
Rajan Bedi Astrium Space rajan.bedi@astrium-space.com
Anne Clark US Air Force Anne.Clark@dtra.mil
Lew Cohn Defense Threat Reduction Agency lewis.cohn@dtra.mil
Robin Coxe Physical Sciences Inc. coxe@psicorp.com
Reza Dehmohseni Northrop Grumman Space Technology reza.dehmohseni@ngc.com
Greg Donohoe University of New Mexico donohoe@mrc.unm.edu
Jiri Gaisler Gaisler Research jiri@gaisler.com
Clay Gloster Howard University cgloster@howard.edu
Creigh Gordon Air Force Research Laboratory/VSSE creigh.gordon@kirtland.af.mil
David Gwaltney Marshall Space Flight Center David.A.Gwaltney@nasa.gov
Sandi Habinc Gaisler Research sandi@gaisler.com
John Harkins Department of Defense jgharki@afterlife.ncsc.mil
Robert Hodson NASA Langley Research Center r.f.hodson@larc.nasa.gov
Brad Hutchings Brigham Young University hutch@ee.byu.edu
Kay-Carol Jobe Boeing kay-carol.m.jobe@boeing.com
Kathleen Kaplan Howard University kkaplan@howard.edu
Jake Karrfalt Alternative Systems Concepts jake@ascinc.com
Srinivas Katkoori University of South Florida katkoori@csee.usf.edu
Semion Kizhner NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Semion.Kizhner-1@nasa.gov
Ralph Kohler Air Force Research Laboratory kohlerr@rl.af.mil
Coy Kouba NASA Johnson Space Center coy.kouba1@jsc.nasa.gov
Ken LaBel NASA Goddard Space Flight Center ken.label@gsfc.nasa.gov
John Lach University of Virginia jcl7d@virginia.edu
John Lewis Federal Aviation Administration john.lewis@faa.gov
Sin Ming Loo Boise State University smloo@boisestate.edu
John McHenry National Security Agency jtmchen@afterlife.ncsc.mil
Agustin Fernandez-Leon European Space Agency Agustin.Fernandez-Leon@esa.int
Dr. Toomas Plaks South Bank Univ., London. plakst@sbu.ac.uk
Victor Prasanna University of Southern California prasanna@usc.edu
Robert Riley Air Force Research Laboratory/MNAV robert.riley@eglin.af.mil
Virginia Ross Air Force Research Labs/IFTC Virginia.Ross@rl.af.mil
Paul Rudolph Systran Federal Corp. prudolph@systranfederal.com
Jay Schaefer National Security Agency jschaefe@restarea.ncsc.mil
Adrian Stoica Jet Propulsion Laboratory astoica@pop.jpl.nasa.gov
Olaf O. Storaasli Oak Ridge National Laboratory Olaf@ornl.gov
Gary Swift NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory gary.m.swift@jpl.nasa.gov
Karen A. Tomko University of Cincinnati ktomko@ececs.uc.edu
Ian Troxel University of Florida troxel@hcs.ufl.edu
Massimo Violante Politecnico di Torino - DAUIN massimo.violante@polito.it
Michael White NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Michael.J.White@nasa.gov
Mike Wirthlin Brigham Young University wirthlin@ee.byu.edu

For more information: mapld2005@klabs.org

2005 MAPLD International Conference Home Page


Home - NASA Office of Logic Design
Last Revised: February 03, 2010
Digital Engineering Institute
Web Grunt: Richard Katz
NACA Seal