2004 MAPLD Planning Page

Invited Speakers Database

 

 
Name Organization E-mail Address Food Notes
   

Invited/Special

   
John Young NASA JSC arthur.k.vanhorne1@jsc.nasa.gov Lunch, Thursday Special Table
Mrs. Suzy Young Self Lunch, Thursday
Dana Holland Self dana.holland@navarrocollege.edu Lunch, Thursday $25 fee.
Jim Nehman NASA HQ cynthia.vemmer-1@nasa.gov
   

Mishaps

   
Paul Cheng Aerospace Corp. Paul.G.Cheng@aero.org    
Keith Avery   kavery@mrcmicroe.com    
Jonathan F Binkley Aerospace Corp. Jonathan.F.Binkley@aero.org Seminar only.  
Susan Lee APL/JHU Sue.Lee@jhuapl.edu meals tu-thurs; no dinner  
Rick Obenschain NASA GSFC Linda.J.Garufi@nasa.gov meals for seminar only  
Faith Chandler NASA HQ Faith.T.Chandler@nasa.gov Tu-Thurs; no dinner  
Owen Brown DARPA obrown@darpa.mil Seminar, Tues.  W, Th tentative.  
Keith E. Van Tassel NASA JSC keith.e.vantassel@nasa.gov letter sent  
Dr. Nancy Leveson MIT leveson@sunnyday.mit.edu letter sent
   

Session G

   
Margaret Hamilton MIT mhh@htius.com Lunch, Thurs (vegetarian)
Other meals once schedule confirmed
 
Eldon Hall MIT/Draper Labs ECHALLL@aol.com Lunch, Dinner Thursday (trout)  
Grace Hall   ECHALLL@aol.com Lunch, Dinner Thursday (trout)  
Jack Garman NASA JSC john.r.garman@lmit.com Wed-Fri (beef)  
Cline Frasier   cwfrasier@comcast.net Lunch Thursday, Dinner (trout)  
Paul Ceruzzi Air and Space Museum Paul.Ceruzzi@nasm.si.edu Lunch Thursday w/ breaks, no dinner  
Paul Sollock NASA-Retired psollock@entouch.net Just Friday  
Ramon Alonso MIT Draper Labs Patermunch@aol.com Lunch Thursday, no dinner  
Dr. James Tomayko Carnegie Mellon University jet@cs.cmu.edu Lunch, Dinner Thursday (beef)  
Hugh Blair-Smith C S Draper Lab (1959-81) Hugh.Blair-Smith@Compuware.com Tues (mishaps)
Wed, Thurs, and Fri (beef)
 
Jim Loocke self jloocke@houston.rr.com need to process  
Frank O'Brien   Frank_O'Brien@colpal.com Thurs lunch, no dinner  
Fred Carl Infoage fred-carl@infoage.org Fri am break  
Josť Portillo Historical Research Jose.Portillo@eniac.com Wed, Thurs (beef)  
   

Panel

   
Howard McCurdy American University mccurdy@american.edu Dinner, Beef  
Matt Forsbacka NASA HQ Matt.Forsbacka@hq.nasa.gov No food.  
Tom Jones The SPACE Agency "T. Jones" <tjones.aiaa@cox.net>
"Debbie Baker" <dagbaker@sbcglobal.net>
Dinner, Beef

 

John Young Lunch Reservations

Number Name
1 John Young
2 Suzy Young
3 Rich Katz
4 James Tomayko (no chair)
5 Eldon Hall
6 Grace Hall
7 Cline Frasier
8 Paul Cerruzi
9 Margaret Hamilton
10 Hugh Blair-Smith
11 Jack Garmin